Sign in to follow this  
Casey

Learn BSL

Hello! My name is Casey. I want to learn more BSL. (ASL translation: I use ASL as my primary language but now I want to learn BSL) Thank you!

I would appreciate if anyone would be willing to practice with me and correct my BSL signs.

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Latest Posts

• Hello! I'm completely new to this and felt like this would be a brilliant time to learn a new skill! My friend recently learned sign language and it is something I've always found interesting!
    • It's been 17 years since I last did any sign language, and I have forgotten a lot of what I had learnt as I haven't used it on a regular basis.  Now I'm on furlough leave I felt that it was an ideal time to brush up and re-learn.  Although a lot of the signs so far are familiar, I've found that some are different to the signs I used previously
    • Hi everyone.  I first did a sign language course 17 years ago, one of the reasons was my brother in law is deaf and although he is fantastic at lip reading I wanted to be able to sign with him too.  I also taught my baby daughter basic signs so she communicate before she could speak.  However, as I didn't use this every day I have forgotten a lot of signs; I thought that now I'm on furloughed leave it would be an idea time to brush up on my sign language and put it to good use! 😀