Sign in to follow this  
Elspeth Barron

Introducing Myself

Hi! 

My name's Elspeth and I work as a Learning, Education & Participation Officer at Chichester Festival Theatre.

I have wanted to learn sign language for a long time and have know fingerspelling and numbers for a while but wanted to be more proficient both for my job but just because I think it is an incredibly helpful thing to know. I am currently furloughed so finally found the time to take the course on and loving it. 

Hope to get to know some of you.

Ex

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Latest Posts

• When jogging an e-business or on line save, one of the things you have to do not forget is whether or not you may need to get email advertising software program.Buy Email Database These are laptop applications that let you control and manipulate all of the mail which you send out on your listing from a unmarried window. You may not want to manually create the messages anymore, or put in all of the addresses separately on the recipients' list. The features of the use of such a software are except
    • I am Bethan and I have only recently started learning BSL. I actually learnt the BSL alphabet from a poster in the toilet of a cocktail bar and have been inspired to learn ever since! I am a Civil Servant (Energy and Climate policy) and trained facilitator and I am excited to be able to draw this new skill into my work environment. Probably a little early but I am definitely keen in a few weeks to practice my signing with someone else.  Let me know if you are keen.  If anyone knows the sign