Intermediate signer wanting conversation practice!

Hi everyone! I’m currently a student working towards my Deaf studies certificate and I’d love to meet more people in the Deaf community! I’m an intermediate level signer but I definitely need more practice with conversational signing! Feel free to message me : ) I’d be happy to sign with anyone!

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
    • Hi everyone! My name is Shona and I am an undergraduate biology student in Toronto, ON. I am currently learning ASL in school as an elective and it's been great but a little tough. I'm in my second year of learning ASL but am having trouble retaining the signs I've learned. I would love to become fluent and am looking for someone to practice with!  
    • Hey ya'll!! My name is Nhi and I am learning ASL right now in school. I have always wanted to learn and when I noticed that it was a class that I could take, I was SO excited. Unfortunately, I am a very slow learner and it is hard to make friends to help me in my class because of COVID. I hope being on here will help!!
    • I want to learn because I think it is a very amazing way that there is a language anybody can use without using their voice, not just that but it is fun, cool, and interesting to learn and do.