Sign in to follow this  
SignVideos

How do you sign "Easter"?

I usually use the 1st sign - the thumb tracing a cross on the back of your hand. I'm in London.

Which sign do you use and where are you from?

Edited by SignVideos

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

• Latest Posts

• Hi I am a rusty BSL  signer.  I am looking for some one to practice with???
    • Hi I have passed BSL level 1- But very rusty.  Would anyone like to chat?
    • Hello everyone, I’m new to BSL but have a grasp of finger spelling from when I was at school. I’m not deaf and none of my family or friends are but I find BSL a beautiful language and was inspired by watching two girls at a festival - friends, sisters, partners; who knows. They were dancing together but the hearing girl had her back to the stage and was signing the words of the songs to her friend, which I thought was a beautiful thing. Looking to learn the basics and hopefully more. 
    • I’ve decided to do the BSL online course as I’m really interested in developing a new skill. Being a music teacher I naturally pick things up quickly and I’m enjoying the link between facial expressions and how that links in with singing. 
    • Hi all, I just started learning BSL last week. Really enjoying it so far. I am a private music tutor and have had an interest in sign language from a young age. Probably since my aunt taught me the alphabet when I was very small! Glad to be doing something about it! I don’t know anyone who uses BSL but feel it’ll be a great skill to have.