Martin Jay Wall

It is me! living in Hatton, near Derby

Hi there my name is vee, I am currently studying level 1 and I would like someone to practice with.

kind regards 

Vee

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

• Latest Posts

• Hi I’ve just started to learn BSL. I am finding it quite enjoyable at the moment. I sometimes have trouble hearing people in conversations if they talk rather quietly but other than that I’m fine. I heard about this course at work and they were going to run a group session so I signed up for it but sadly it didn’t happen so decided to go it alone. Just hope I can do it justice 🙂
    • I figured this would be a very helpful thing to learn. As, if I needed to know a sign I could ask a deaf person in sign language by then fingerspelling the word.  Thank you in advance.