Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Latest Posts

• As a sports coach I want to ensure that everyone can take part in all sports and engage as a community. Learning BSL will ensure I can communicate effectively with athletes and their families/friends to give them the best possible experiences 
    • Hi, I’m Holly. I’m 20 years old and am currently studying at university. I study and coach/teach in sport and I found this course during my Inclusive Sport and Physical Activity module and signed up straightaway. As a sports coach I have to work with many different children and athletes with different needs and learning BSL will help me to be able to communicate with all athletes I work with so that they can engage like everyone else. 
    • Hey Sue, Off course, once again more SSE,    "Title Face-facebook we were friends, good friends, now we don't talk anymore, but I still know your face, see your family, every year reminded of your birthday, bringing back memories, both good and bad. We don't talk anymore, but I still like you. your a footprint in my sand, I hope I'm a good footprint in yours. thank-you for watching, any comments type them out, say them sign them, I would love to hear, to listen, thank-you"
    • Hey this is voice on, so I do talk it through, but the sound is a bit iffy Its SSE, and I couldn't find a sign skull... I remember Dinning where theater Skiing across Canada Exploring old broken ships. I remember the sound of violins, drums, guitar the look of changing seasons the feel of mud between my toes, getting everywhere I remember a church full of skulls calling out their names why? their stories to be told