Sign in to follow this  
libby jo

hi !

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

• Latest Posts

• Hello, I am Etienne, I am French but I have been living in London for the past 2 years . I am a Project Officer in an NGO. I don't have anyone around me speaking BSL but I always wanted to learn the french one but never had the opportunity to do it. Last week, one of my friends started this course and told me about it so I took it too and I really enjoy it
    • Hi! I am Sam and have wanted to learn BSL for years.  Having worked in Health & Social Care for the past 20 years, I now work within Community Development. On a day to day basis I meet lots of different people and with the benefits of volunteering and being more connected within your community filly accepted and promoted more and more often I find myself working alongside people with additional needs who may benefit from my ability to communicate with them using BSL. I currently live in
      Good Evening all. Call me FearOfButteflies or Zoe I'm a KS3/4 Science teacher from England. I signed up to this 2 days ago due to the corona virus and being home working. I have always wanted to learn sign language and feel it will benefit me as a teacher in so many ways! I am 22years old and love learning new exciting things. I am a keen gardener and do lots of home work in agriculture, home growing and farming. I own 1 Doberman called Indy, 1 cat called Tilly, 2 guinea pigs called Pe